Now loading.
Please wait.



EAOM is proud to be able to award best scientific and clinical achievements communicated at our biennial meetings. This tradition was started at Zagreb Congress in 2006.

2012 Athens Meeting

The list of winners is below:

Young Scientist/Clinician Awards

Petros Mylonas (UK)

Stefan Palmason (U.S.A)

Lorenzo Azzi (Italy)

Alessandra Elia (Italy)


Oral Presentation Awards

1st J Karanthasi

2nd P Fung


Poster Awards

1st Arjan Vissink (Netherlands)

2nd Louis Monteiro (Portugal)

Case Presentation Awards

1st Roddy McMillan (UK)