Now loading.
Please wait.



EAOM is proud to be able to award best scientific and clinical achievements communicated at our biennial meetings. This tradition was started at Zagreb Congress in 2006.

2010 London Meeting

The list of winners is below:

Young Scientist/Clinician Awards

E Varoni (Italy)

K Katoumas (Greece)

J Robledo Jr (Sweden)

M Cruz (Spain)

J Christou (UK)


Oral Presentation Awards

1st S Fedele (UK)

2nd M Westin (Sweden)


Poster Awards

1st V Groule (Denmark)

2nd M Mravak-Stipetic (Croatia)



Case Presentation Awards

1st A Johnson (UK)

2nd C Lajolo (Italy)